Skip to product information
1 of 2

Paperplay Inverloch

Apples Never Fall - Liane Moriarty 2

Apples Never Fall - Liane Moriarty 2

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Liane Moriarty is the Australian author of nine internationally bestselling novels: Three Wishes, The Last Anniversary, What Alice Forgot, The Hypnotist's Love Story, The Husband's Secret and the No. 1 New York Times bestsellers Big Little Lies, Truly Madly Guilty, Nine Perfect Strangers and Apples Never Fall. Her books have sold more than twenty million copies worldwide, including four million in Australia and New Zealand.

Liane lives in Sydney with her husband, son and daughter.
View full details