Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paperplay Inverloch

The Interpreter - Brooke Robinson

The Interpreter - Brooke Robinson

Regular price $22.99
Regular price Sale price $22.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

Innocent or guilty. It's all a matter of interpretation... Vintage's lead crime thriller debut, for readers of Louise Candlish, Sarah Vaughan, and Harriet Tyce

'I raced through it. Brilliant writing' - Harriet Tyce

Single mother Revelle Lee is an interpreter who spends her days translating for victims, witnesses and the accused across London. Only she knows what they're saying. Only she knows the truth.

When she believes a grave injustice is about to happen, and a guilty man is going to be labelled innocent, she has the power to twist an alibi to get the verdict she wants. She's willing to risk it all to do what's right.

But when someone discovers she lied, Revelle finds the cost might be too high... and she could lose everything, including her son.
View full details