Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paperplay Inverloch

Sticker Dolly Stories Fairy Spells - Zanna Davidson

Sticker Dolly Stories Fairy Spells - Zanna Davidson

Regular price $11.99
Regular price Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 4 left

Join the Magic Dolls on a mission to save the Moon Turtles of the Enchanted Isle.
An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.The Magic Dolls are on a trip to the Enchanted Isle to find out what's stopping the magical Moon Turtles from coming ashore the lay their eggs. Could it be the Night Fairies, up to mischief? Of is it something to do with the mysterious Sea Serpent gliding through the shallows? Are the Magic Dolls brave enough to find out?
View full details