Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paperplay Inverloch

Murder On Lake Garda- Tom Hindle

Murder On Lake Garda- Tom Hindle

Regular price $34.99
Regular price Sale price $34.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

A destination wedding ends in murder. Tom Hindle's latest locked-room mystery is perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and The White Lotus.

One happy couple.
Two divided families.
A wedding party to die for.

On the private island of Castello Fiore - surrounded by the glittering waters of Lake Garda - the illustrious Heywood family gathers for their son Laurence's wedding to Italian influencer Eva Bianchi.

But as the ceremony begins, a blood-curdling scream brings the proceedings to a devastating halt.

With the wedding guests trapped as they await the police, old secrets come to light and family rivalries threaten to bubble over.

Everyone is desperate to know . . .

Who is the killer?

And can they be found before they strike again?

________________________________________

PRAISE FOR TOM HINDLE

'A new heir to Agatha Christie . . . classic crime for the 21st century' Ragnar J nasson

'This is riveting stuff, breathing new life into the traditional locked-room mystery. Hindle puts a 21st century spin on a Golden Age tale that's both captivating and cunning' Sun

'Tricksy, expertly plotted and kept me guessing till the end' Adam Simcox

'Twist after gut-punching twist' M. W. Craven

'Dazzling' Crime Monthly
View full details