HOPE IS A VERB

HOPE IS A VERB

Regular price
$29.99
Sale price
$29.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

For readers of The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse, a gift book for an era of global anxiety

When the world feels uncertain, we need hope, humour and meaningful action.

Hope Is a Verb is the ideal handbook for anyone freaked out about the state of the planet. Illustrator and activist Emily Ehlers offers a cheerful six-step process that reframes the current global mood as an invitation to a better future. Be inspired to examine the stories you tell yourself, live in alignment with your values, realise your true agency and take both individual and collective action. For those of us feeling adrift, Hope Is a Verb points to a world of opportunity and promise.

The future is calling. Let's answer!