Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paperplay Inverloch

Claris: Pasta Disaster - Megan Hess

Claris: Pasta Disaster - Megan Hess

Regular price $26.99
Regular price Sale price $26.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 3 left

The seventh delightful rhyming tale about courage, compassion and a stylish little mouse, from beloved children’s author Megan Hess.??

Ciao! Claris the mouse and her best friend Monsieur are in Italy! ?But after a pasta disaster at their favourite bistro, Claris meets a seamstress who needs her help. Can she make the perfect dress in time for the Venice Film Festival and find Monsieur again?

  • The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

  • Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!

  • A half a million Claris books in print!

View full details